Each Mug is sublimated in my studio and is made to order. Zodiacs are printed on both ends of the mug with its corresponding symbol in the center. 


Size : 15oz 


*    Dishwasher Safe

*    Microwave safe and heat resistant

*    Lead and cadmium free


Each Mug will be carefully wrapped and packaged in its own box to insure no chips or cracks occure during the shipping process


The twelve zodiac signs are grouped into four elements—fire, earth, air and water. Each of these elementary groups has distinct traits. Together, they form the natural world, so each is in some way dependent on the other.


These are the Fire Elements: Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius 

Ceramic Zodiac Mugs Fire Elements